© The Westmoor Project 2018
Stoke-Sub-Hamdon & District  Angling Association
OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE Hon. President: Mr M. Jefferies Chairman: Mr. M. Goad Vice Chairman: Mr W. Cooper Secretary: Mr D. Goad Treasurer: Mr. C. Gaylard Match Secretaries: Mr. C. Gaylard (Lakes), Mr. C. Deady (Rivers) Committee: Messrs C. White, R. Newbery, D. Hawkins, R. Pitman, D. Cowley. Life Members: Messrs. D. Goad, P. Robson, C. Gaylard. Email contact: stokeaa@hotmail.com
Contact Match Secretaries Friday before each match. See licence for contact numbers.